Friday, July 22, 2011

e-Power combines with TTX

In a spirit of collaboration and with the common goal of promoting electric clean emission racing, the FIM e-Power & TTX Championships will combine both series in a support race during the FIM MotoGP World Championship Round to be held this weekend at the Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca, California (USA). The entry list is the following 7 Manzano Marcellino SPA LGN Racing LGN Racing Team Open 11 Czysz Michael USA MotoCzysz E1pc MotoCzysz Open 17 Rapp Steve USA Mission Mission Motors – TTX Open 18 Schless Ely USA Proto Moto Pro Moto Racing – TTX TTX75 37 Wolff Thad USA Moto Electra Moto Electra – TTX Open 48 Brannetti Alessandro ITA eCRP 1.4 CRP Racing Open 49 Himmelmann Matthias GER M�nch TTE M�nch Racing Team Open 58 Atlas Steve USA Brammo Empulse Brammo Racing – TTX Open 80 Barnes Michael USA Lightning Lightning Motorcycles – TTX Open 88 Hannas Michael USA Lightning Lightning Motorcycles – TTX TTX75 96 Kluge Kenyon USA Zero S K Squared Racing – TTX TTX75 93 Moreda Shelina USA eCRP 1.4 CRP Racing Open The next joint event will be on 24-25 September Le Mans (FRA) 24 Hours of Le Mans – Qtel FIM Endurance WC
F�d�ration Internationale de Motocyclisme : News EN

Tanel Leok Billy Liles Ove Lundell Sten Lundin Jeremy Lusk

No comments:

Post a Comment